EXECUTIVE RECRUITERS

Top Public Sector
Executive Recruiter

SOCIAL MEDIA

Social Media
Resource Organizations

• The results are being filtered by the character: C
A B C D F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W
Photo of California Public Employers Labor Relations Association (CALPELRA)

California Public Employers Labor Relations Association (CALPELRA)

Who We Are

California Public Employers Labor Relations Association (CALPELRA): Public Sector Management’s Resource For Labor-Relations Leadership, Training, Information, And Support
CALPELRA is a professional, nonprofit California association established in 1975, comprised of public sector management representatives responsible for carrying out the labor relations / human resource programs for their jurisdictions.…

Photo of Careerbright

Careerbright

About

About Shweta: Shweta-CAREERBRIGHTShweta L. Khare, Associate Certified Career Coach (ACCC)

I am a Career Expert (Certified Career Coach) based in Silicon Valley, California. When not coaching clients, I love to blog with all the hope that my words can inspire you to accelerate towards a brighter and successful career.…

Photo of CC Career Services

CC Career Services

I have successfully written resume ‘packages’ for some of the highest senior-level leaders in Federal government and the military. I keep current on formats, employment trends, and writing styles! I have also created numerous formats and styles that are always well received. My resume formats take advantage of the latest computer technology, writing, design, and layout in order to capture and keep the readers attention…and most important, the résumé will be READABLE!…

Photo of CDM Smith

CDM Smith